The new Error CD scores another great review

So these five electro-hardcore-punk tracks in 17 minutes have Bad Religion's Brett Gurewitz (melodies/lyrics/additional engineering), Nine Inch Nails Atticus Ross (production and programming), Ross's younger brother Leopold (guitars/bass/additional programming) and Dillinger Escape Plan singer Gregg Puciato on songs about Jack The Ripper ("My love is a war and war is profound/My name is still the only one they've never found") the spewing of hate ("Burn In Hell") and three other dandies ("Nothing's Working," "Homicide" and "Brains Out"). The sound is a mish-mash of blips, bleeps, burps and funkified machines churning in a non-human mosh of heavy yet mechanized proportions fit to scream to. It clanks along like a big robot, noisy, abstract, profance and fun. Somehow, though, it all comes together and the louder it's cranked, the better it sounds. Word has it they're working on a full-length.

-Metal Maniacs