Pete Philly & Perquisite to release remix album in late January, 2007!

After their successful debut album Mindstate, Pete Philly & Perquisite are about to release their remix album Remindstate on January 29th (January 22nd in the Benelux).

Remindstate contains all 16 tracks of the debut album remixed by Pete & Perquisite's favourite beat creators and groups from all over the world, such as Seiji (Bugz in the Attic, UK), DJ Mitsu the Beats (Japan), Laidback Luke (NL), Nicolay (Foreign Exchange, NL/USA), Morgan Spacek (Spacek, UK) and the New Generation Big Band (NL) and many others.

Pete Philly & Perquisite shared stages with James Brown, Kanye West, Leela James and Blackalicious and rocked crowds at festivals such as North Sea Jazz, Sonar, Lowlands and Capetown Jazz. Remindsate will surely take their musical diversity to a new height.