Bad Religion's NEW MAPS OF HELL Deluxe Edition in stores NOW!

"New Maps of Hell deluxe, Bad Religion's first expanded-version release, includes the original 16 song NMOH CD, along with seven new acoustic tracks. Three of the acoustic songs are new, written specifically for this release; the other four tracks are new acoustic versions of BR classics such as "Sorrow" and the perennial favorite "Skyscraper."

Along with that you get a DVD from their record release / myspace show in Vegas, the music video for "New Dark Ages", a "making of..." webisode, and behind-the-scenes footage of Brett and Greg during the recording of the acoustic EP.