Obey The Brave - Young Blood
Album Details

U.S. Release Date: August 28, 2012

E.U. Release Date: August 27, 2012

Label: Epitaph

Recording Year: 2012

UPC/EAN Code: 45778721467

Young Blood

Obey The Brave

About Young Blood by Obey The Brave

Canada’s most exciting, adrenaline-charged metalcore band Obey The Brave have officially signed to Epitaph Records and released Young Blood. Originating from Montreal and Ottawa, Canada, Obey The Brave is vocalist Alex Erian (ex-Despised Icon), bassist Miguel Lepage, guitarist John Campbell, guitarist Greg Wood and drummer Stevie Morotti. Fueled by passion and a strong DIY ethic, Obey The Brave formed in January 2012 and gained over 14,000 Facebook fans in their first two weeks of existence, all without releasing a single song.

Upcoming Shows

See All
  1. 4.3.2015
    Dordrecht, NL
  2. 4.4.2015
    Manchester, UK
    Academy 3
  3. 4.5.2015
    Southampton, UK
  4. 4.6.2015
    Cardiff, UK
    Clwb Ifor Bach
  5. 4.7.2015
    Sheffield, UK



Surprise 🎉 Posting a new music video tomorrow at noon EST! http://t.co/N7g1BbUx9T

See Original

Artist Bio

Obey The Brave

Obey The Brave

They say you have your entire life to write your debut and six months for the follow-up.

OBEY THE BRAVE catapulted to the top of ...

Read All