She's The Only One

Dead American Radio, Left Alone

Saxophone: Noe
Vocals, Guitar: Elvis Cortez
Drums: Ramrod
Bass, Vocals: Rick

This is all new
Is the first thing that she said
With a simple look
Pale like the living dead

Can't continue
But I don't want you to stop
From the 2nd of September
It's the first time we took a walk

And shes the only one
That showed me what its like
Well I'm broken hearted but
I swear that tonight I'm gonna be alright

And she's the only one
That truly understands
Well I'm broken hearted but
I swear that tonight I'll be holding her hand

Days come and days go
But what I feel is still the same
Love don't come often through my street
But this time I wanted to stay

Loneliness was my best friend
Back when I had no one to love
But now I've got her by my side
And this time we are gonna rise above

Artist Bio

Left Alone

Left Alone

The exuberant yet repentant punk anthem that launches Left Alone’s 2006 sophomore Hellcat offering is the kind of no bullshit, honest proclamation that fans ...

Read All