Let's Rock Tonight

L7, L7

Vocals, Guitar: Donita Sparks
Guitar: Suzi Gardner
Bass, Vocals: Jennifer Finch
Drums: Roy Koutsky

Let's rock tonight
Let your hair down
Don't be so uptight
Come on let's rock and roll
You rocked my body
Now you're rocking my soul

Let's rock
Come on let's rock

Well are you ready to play
I've got my guitar and i'm ready don't wait
Come on over
And we'll really rock
The way you head bang
Puts me into a shock

Let's rock
Come on let's rock

Don't be shy, yeah
You'd better cook
You smell the bait,
Now you swallow that hook
Now's the time
Yeah it's time to smoke
Go ahead and laugh
'Cause this ain't no joke

Come on
Come on let's rock
Get off your ass
And let's rock

Out Now

L7 - L7

Artist Bio



Soon to come...

Read All