Take All The Blame

The Will To Live, Day Of Contempt

Vocals: Ben Coyte
Bass & Vocals: Dan Smith
Guitar: Simon O'Gorman
Drums: Joel Bourne

Artist Bio

Day Of Contempt

Day Of Contempt

Born seven years ago Day of Contempt has survived a life that should only lead to ruin. Taking the thorn in its side and pushing ...

Read All