Bring Me The Horizon - Suicide Season (Deluxe Edition)
Album Details

U.S. Release Date: April 13, 2010

E.U. Release Date: April 12, 2010

Label: Epitaph

Recording Year: 2010

UPC/EAN Code: 45778705160

Suicide Season (Deluxe Edition)

Bring Me The Horizon

About Suicide Season (Deluxe Edition) by Bring Me The Horizon

Influenced by the band's love of electronica, BMTH invited their favorite DJs, bands and musicians, including The Secret Handshake, Travis McCoy (Gym Class Heroes), Ben Weinman (The Dillinger Escape Plan), M. Shawn Crahan (Slipknot), among others, to remix Suicide Season in their own aural vision. The result is 14 hard-hitting, electro-metal-mashed tracks that will have headbangers dancing and club kids moshing along to the beats.

Fans and critics can witness the unadulterated chaos and mayhem first hand with an exclusive, never before seen complete live performance from an overcapacity venue in Mexico City, three high energy live videos from a show in Siberia, Russia and their four wildly popular music videos for "The Comedown," "Chelsea Smile," "Diamonds Aren't Forever" and "The Sadness Will Never End."

Upcoming Shows

See All
  1. 8.28.2015
    Reading, United Kingdom
    Reading Festival -LIVE
  2. 8.28.2015
    Reading, United Kingdom
    Richfield Avenue
  3. 8.28.2015
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    Bramham Park
  4. 8.29.2015
    Reading, United Kingdom
    Richfield Avenue
  5. 8.29.2015
    Reading, United Kingdom
    Richfield Avenue



Use our uber code, dttyxue, and get a free ride up to £10.

See Original