Launched, Beatsteaks

Vocals, Guitar: Arnim teutoburg-weiß
Guitar, Vocals: Peter Baumann
Bass: Alexander Roßwaag
Guitar: Bernd Kurtzke
Drums: Thomas Götz
Engineer: Uwe Sabirowsky
Producer: Uwe Sabirowsky

Without you, nothing works
Without you, days turn always black
You'll always be there for me
You make me feel there's nothing wrong

What I try to say ain't nothing new but I mean it
This one is for you, a nice day thank you
You always bring my life that special lovely balance
You are the big filter of my life

Sometimes I've been full of hate, weakness
Anger, frustration, sadness
The world drags me down
But you're around

You are the perfect drug, you're around
You are there and nothing sucks
Tell me, everything's gonna be alright

Artist Bio



Hello there Ladies and Gentlemen! We've got our new record ready! And it answers to the name of SMACK SMASH!

Having been busy writing ...

Read All