2 O'Clock

Launched, Beatsteaks

Vocals, Guitar: Arnim teutoburg-weiß
Guitar, Vocals: Peter Baumann
Bass: Alexander Roßwaag
Guitar: Bernd Kurtzke
Drums: Thomas Götz
Engineer: Uwe Sabirowsky
Producer: Uwe Sabirowsky

I wanna do a million things
and some of them tonight
I wanna be a million places
I guess I'm looking for a light
I'm gonna loose my head
I'm going down
I'm gonna loose the man
I am nothing remains
I speak against the wall nothing comes back at all
no feedback anywhere and nobody's there
if I waited a bit too long
it's hard for me to change
I grab everything I can
that's all and when it matters
then I'm blind
nothing is alright
I only see what I wanna see
it breaks me up again tonight.

Artist Bio



Hello there Ladies and Gentlemen! We've got our new record ready! And it answers to the name of SMACK SMASH!

Having been busy writing ...

Read All